Pastor – Ken Porter kporter@covenantlf.org
CLF Exec. Leader & Church Administrator – Bev Porter bporter@covenantlf.org
CLF Exec. Leader & Audio Visual, Finance, Christian Education  – Thurman Ross tross@covenantlf.org
CLF Exec. Leader, Christian Education & Men’s Fellowship – Alan Underwood alanu@earthlink.net
Trustee & Children’s Ministry – Bruce Bean brucbn785@aol.com
Deaconess, Baptism & Membership  – Jacqueline Underwood jbu5000@earthlink.net
Deaconess & Seniors with a Purpose (SWAP)  Mildred Ross legacycinc2@gmail.com
Choir – Tony Woodford oppnow07@aol.com
GriefShare – Michael Lewis lewismichael00@yahoo.com
Caring & Sharing – Delores Murphy deecmurphy@yahoo.com
Caring & Sharing – Ruth Williams ruthwillz919@gmail.com.
Announcements, Seniors with a Purpose (SWAP), Hospitality, & Women’s Summer Camp  – Stephanie Bryant stepjbryant@yahoo.com
Announcements – Allison russal1@juno.com
Ushers & Greeters – Angie Earle aearle429@bellsouth.net
Outreach – Darrell Coley

Outreach –Libby Coley

dcoley110@gmail.com

desertdst@aol.com